Christmas Jumper Wishlist

Day 10 of Blogmas

I am not Zoella, therefore I cannot afford to buy one Christmas jumper for every day of the festive season and do a huge haul where I show you each and every one of them.

I am, however, still a big fan of a festive sweater, and have picked out some of my favourites that I’ve spotted for my jumper wishlist.

The classy affair

919129_Ivory_Model_Front_1.jpg

Fat Face, Islay Fairisle Christmas Jumper, £45.

I indulged in a Fat Face jumper last Christmas, and at £45 I can’t justify buying another one, but this is my favourite from the new collection.

The “fun” jumper

Picture1.jpg

ASOS, ASOS Christmas Sweatshirt With Humbug Donald Duck Print, £28.

Pretty much sums me up before 9am on Christmas Day.

A touch of sparkle

TS23M09KGYM_Zoom_F_1.jpg

Topshop, Sequin Gingerbread Man Jumper, £36.

I love jumpers. I love Gingerbread men. I love Christmas. Perfect combo?

At least two of these I’ve now seen are sold out online, so probably a good job that I’d already said I’d keep on dreaming, hey?

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Jumper Wishlist

Leave a Reply

