December Favourites

Day 21 of Blogmas

After all this Christmas shopping, I’ve managed to pick up a couple of things for myself – naturally – and wanted to share them with you!

Euphoria Nail Varnish

favourites4

Rimmel Nail Polish 60 Second in Euphoria, Superdrug

Firstly, I’m sorry, but I don’t remember how much I paid for this! Must have been less than a fiver, or I wouldn’t have bought it.

This looks quite shimmery and almost like a light dusty pink in the bottle. When it dries on the nail, it actually looks quite neutral, but I love this when it catches the light. Bonus for me too, when I chip it, you can’t really tell!

“As You Want Victoria” Lipstick

Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick in As You Want Victoria, Superdrug, Β£6.

I have GOT to tell you about this lipstick!

This honestly may be my favourite thing that I’ve bought all year, second only to my Mac. I spotted the lipstick’s name and before we’d even looked at the colour, Jen and I decided it was meant to be. We had a look and a swatch. The lipstick was paid for before I knew it!

I wore it with a black dress and nude eyes, and I completely loved it. I felt so confident with this colour. It stayed on all night. I love this lipstick. LOVE. IT.

Gingerbread Lattes

favourites3

Starbucks, Β£3-Β£3.50

Although, I always have to ask for them to not give me cream or the funny sprinkles they put on it.

Gingerbread is one of my favourite smells and tastes at Christmas time. Whether its a candle, a biscuit, or a coffee, I love the stuff.

 

One thought on “December Favourites

Leave a Reply

